توقف عن التكرار! - نظرة ثاقبة المحتوى من قبل خشاتوريان ناتاليا ، الاستراتيجي محتوى المحتوى Semalt

يكره Bing و Yahoo و Google ومحركات البحث الأخرى المحتوى المكرر. المحتوى المكرر أو المنسوخ يعني أنه يتم عرض مقالات ونصوص متشابهة على مواقع مختلفة على الإنترنت. نتيجة لذلك ، لا تحصل محركات البحث على فكرة عن موقع الويب الذي ينشر المحتوى الأصلي وكيفية ترتيب مواقع أو مدونات متعددة. يمكن أن يضر ترتيب صفحات الويب المختلفة خاصة عندما يبدأ الناس مواقع التجارة الإلكترونية الخاصة بهم ويربطون إصدارات مختلفة من نفس المحتوى. من الممكن مقارنة المحتوى المكرر للجودة لأنه يمكن أن يسبب مشاكل حيث توجد نسخ متعددة من نفس النص أو المقالة على مواقع ويب مختلفة.

يوضح خاشاتوريان ناتاليا ، المحلل الإستراتيجي لمحتوى Semalt ، أنه كقارئ ، لن تحب المواقع المختلفة التي تنشر نفس الشيء مرارًا وتكرارًا. حتى محركات البحث لا تحب مواقع الويب والمدونات التي تعرض محتوى مكررًا فقط لتحسين الرتب. إذا واجهت هذه المشكلة ، فأنت لست وحدك حيث يشكو الكثير من مشرفي المواقع بشأنها وتم إدخال أنظمة إدارة محتوى مختلفة لمنع المحتوى المكرر.

أسباب المحتوى المكرر

هناك العديد من الأسباب التي من أجلها يتم نسخ المحتوى ونسخه على الإنترنت. في معظم الأحيان لا يقوم المستخدمون بنسخ المحتوى بأنفسهم ، ويتم نسخه في الغالب بواسطة الروبوتات ومرسلي البريد العشوائي. يحدث ذلك لأن المطورين لا يفكرون كمستخدم أو متصفح ويشعرون فقط بأنهم روبوتات أو عناكب. ربما لاحظت أن أنظمة قواعد البيانات تشغل مواقع الويب بالكامل وفي نفس قاعدة البيانات ، هناك مواقع ويب وبرامج تسمح بنشر نفس المقالات عدة مرات على الإنترنت.

1. معرفات الجلسة

إذا كنت ترغب في تتبع الزوار وتخزين المعلومات حول موقع الويب الخاص بك ، يجب أن تعطي للزوار "جلسات" مختلفة. يتم الحفاظ على الجلسة عندما ينقر المستخدم على الرابط الخاص بك أو صفحة الويب من خلال معرف الجلسة. يمكنك استخدام ملفات تعريف الارتباط لجعلها ممكنة ، وهذا يعني أن جميع الروابط الداخلية تحصل على معرفات الجلسات ملحقة بعنوان URL.

2. معلمات URL المستخدمة للفرز والتتبع

السبب الرئيسي الآخر للمحتوى المكرر أو المنسوخ هو استخدام معلمات URL المختلفة التي لا يمكنها تغيير المحتوى في صفحة معينة. على سبيل المثال ، قد ترى http://www.abc.com/keyword-x/and http://www.abc.com/keyword-x/؟source=rss في نفس الوقت ولكنها ليست عناوين URL متشابهة و ستصنفها محركات البحث بشكل مختلف. لا يمكن لكل معلمة تمت إضافتها إلى عنوان URL تغيير الأجزاء الحيوية من المحتوى.

3. الكاشطات وترويج المحتوى

في بعض الأحيان ، تقوم مواقع الطرف الثالث بنسخ المحتوى الخاص بك عمدًا ، دون السماح لك بمعرفة أي شيء. لا يعطون دائمًا الفضل لمحتواك الأصلي ، ولا تفهم محركات البحث كيفية التعامل مع هذه المشاكل. كلما كان موقعك أكثر شهرة ، كلما قام المزيد من الكاشفة والمرسلين غير المرغوبين بسرقة محتوياته.

4. ترقيم الصفحات للتعليق

في Wordpress وأنظمة إدارة المحتوى الأخرى ، هناك خيارات لترقيم التعليقات. يؤدي إلى تكرار المقالات على الإنترنت.

إذا كان WordPress الخاص بك أو أي نظام إدارة محتوى آخر يقوم بإنشاء صفحات سهلة الطباعة وأنت تقوم بربطها بمقالاتك ، فستجد Google أنها غير قانونية وقد تحظر موقعك. وبالتالي ، يجب عليك تجنب الصفحات الصديقة للطابعة والتركيز على المحتوى المكتوب حديثًا.

حل المحتوى المكرر

إذا كنت قد حددت أي عناوين URL هي عناوين URL أساسية للمحتوى الخاص بك ، فيجب أن تبدأ إجراء التخصيص في أقرب وقت ممكن. هذا يعني أنك ستضطر إلى السماح لمحركات البحث بمعرفة الإصدارات الأساسية لصفحات الويب الخاصة بك والسماح لها بالعثور عليها في أقرب وقت ممكن. في بعض الحالات ، يمكنك منع النظام بأكمله من إنشاء عناوين URL خاطئة للمحتوى الخاص بك ، ولكن في بعض الأحيان تتم إعادة توجيهه دون قصد. إذا نسخت محتوى شخص ما ، فمن المهم أن تنسب المصدر حتى تحصل محركات البحث على فكرة عن مصدر المحتوى. ومع ذلك ، نقترح عليك تجنب نسخ محتوى الآخرين وكتابة مقالاتك الخاصة بانتظام. سوف تساعدك على الحصول على رتبة محرك بحث جيد.

mass gmail

Stop Duplicating! - Insight To Duplicate Content By Khachaturyan Nataliya, Semalt Content Strategist

Bing, Yahoo, Google and other search engines dislike duplicate content. The duplicate or copied content means similar articles and texts are shown on various websites on the internet. As a result, the search engines don't get an idea of which website publishes original content and how to rank multiple sites or blogs. It can hurt the ranking of different web pages especially when people have started their e-commerce websites and link different versions of the same content. It's possible to compare the duplicate content for quality as it can cause problems as multiple copies of the same text or article are present on various websites.

Khachaturyan Nataliya, Semalt Content Strategist, explains that as a reader, you will not like different sites posting the same thing again and again. Even the search engines don't like websites and blogs displaying duplicate content just for improving the ranks. If you face this issue, you are not alone as a lot of webmasters complain about it and different content management systems have been introduced to prevent duplicate content.

Causes of duplicate content

There are numerous reasons why content is copied and duplicated on the internet. Most often users don't copy content themselves, and it's mostly copied by the bots and spammers' robots. It happens because the developers don't think as the user or a browser and they only feel like bots or spiders. You might have noticed that the database systems power the whole websites and in the same database, there are websites and software that allow the same articles to be published multiple times on the internet.

1. The Session IDs

If you want to keep track of the visitors and store the information about your website, you should give the visitors different "sessions". The session is maintained when a user clicks on your link or web page through the session ID. You can use cookies to make it possible and it will mean that all the internal links get the session IDs appended to a URL.

2. The URL parameters used for sorting and tracking

Another main cause for duplicate or copied content is the use of different URL parameters that cannot change the content on a particular page. For example, you may see http://www.abc.com/keyword-x/and http://www.abc.com/keyword-x/?source=rss at the same time but they are not similar URLs and the search engines will rank them differently. Every parameter added to the URL cannot change the vital pieces of content.

3. Scrapers and content syndication

Sometimes the third party websites copy your content intentionally, without letting you know anything. They don't always give credit to your original content, and the search engines don't understand how to deal with these problems. The more famous your site is, the more scrapers and spammers will steal its content.

4. Comment pagination

In Wordpress and other content management systems, there are options to paginate the comments. It leads to the articles being duplicated on the internet.

If your WordPress or another content management system is creating printer friendly pages and you are linking them to your articles, Google will find it illegal and may block your site. Thus, you should avoid the printer friendly pages and focus on freshly written content.

The solution for the duplicate content

If you have decided which URLs are canonical URLs for your content, you should start the procedure of canonicalization as soon as possible. It means you would have to let the search engines know about the canonical versions of your web pages and let them find it as early as possible. In some cases, you can prevent the entire system from creating the wrong URLs of your content, but sometimes it gets redirected unintentionally. If you have copied the content of someone, it's important to credit the source so that the search engines get an idea of where does the content come from. However, we suggest you to avoid copying the content of others and write your own articles regularly. It will help you get good search engine rank.

mass gmail